Sunday, September 14, 2008

Join 2 Free Teleclasses with Me About Blogging and Book Publishing

I'm going to be speaking at two free teleclasses, one this month, and one next month, about how book authors can use blogs before, during, and after the book publishing process.

The first will be tomorrow:

Building Your Online Platform: How to Choose the Right Internet Strategy for Your Book
Presented by the San Francisco Writers Conference
Monday, September 15th
5:30PM PT/ 8:30PM ET
50-min teleseminar
Free, but your usual telephone charges may apply
Literary agent Michael Larsen will be interviewing author and co-founder of, Kevin Smokler, and I during the call.

The second will be next month:

Get Blogging! The How and Why of Starting A Blog
Presented by Write the Damn Book!
Monday, October 20, 2008
Noon PT/ 3:00 PM ET
60-minute teleseminar
Free, but your usual telephone charges may apply.

Flickr photo credit: Don't leave me hangin' on the telephone uploaded by mistress_f


  1. Looking forward to the blogging class! Thanks!

  2. Hi charitynetusa, The first one was last night. Hopefully you can make the one in October.


If you are having trouble commenting, please let me know.