Monday, September 23, 2013

Jennifer Louden's Shero's School for Revolutionaries September 23-28



My friend, Jennifer Louden, is hosting a free, online event this week (September 23-28), The Shero's School for Revolutionaries. Each day she'll be sharing streaming audio and video interviews with women about how to express your gifts in service to the world. Each interview will be streamed for free for 24 hours from their start time.

Here's the line up for today, Monday, September 23:

  • 2 PM PT/5 PM ET: Welcome to The Shero's School for Revolutionaries with Jennifer Louden.
  • 2 PM PT/5 PM E: Yes, You are a Shero with Seane Corn
  • 3 PM PT/6 PM ET:  Being Led by Love with Julie Daley
  • 4 PM PT/7 PM ET: The Feminine Call to Greatness with Justine Musk
  • 5 PM PT/8 PM ET:  Evolving Lives: 4 Sheroic Stories - Jane Goodall, Etty Hillesum, Sister Helen Prejean, Tenzin Palmo with Carol Lee Flinders

To sign up, click here.

5 comments:

  1. Hello man! Incredible post however I extremely needed to simply drop a remark on your blog. Your blog has a super cool outline. Is this wordpress by possibility?
    Gift Items Online Shopping

    ReplyDelete
  2. Omg I Finally Got Helped  !! I'm so excited right now, I just have to share my testimony on this Forum.. The feeling of being loved takes away so much burden from our shoulders. I had all this but I made a big mistake when I cheated on my wife with another woman  and my wife left me for over 4 months after she found out..  I was lonely, sad and devastated. Luckily I was directed to a very powerful spell caster Dr Emu who helped me cast a spell of reconciliation on our Relationship and he brought back my wife and now she loves me far more than ever.. I'm so happy with life now. Thank you so much Dr Emu, kindly Contact  Dr Emu Today and get any kind of help you want.. Via Email emutemple@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp +2347012841542

    ReplyDelete
  3. To know more about Chief Dr Lucky you can visit his website (https://chiefdrluckyherbaltherapy.wordpress.com/)
     
     A friend that suffered from Herpes and was cure with the help of this great herbal doctor Chief Lucky so i decided to contact him for help in getting rid of my families genital herpes virus 1/2 which i did and all i was told to provide was just some useful information and some materials used in preparation of the natural cure and that i did and now i am the happiest person on earth because i am writing this testimony of mine with joy and happiness in my heart to the whole world to know that natural remedy is real because i am a living testimony of Chief Lucky traditional herbal cure and i want you all to contact Chief Lucky via his email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +2348132777335 am sure he will help you too.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I was recently told to make a presentation for our school. I made it with movavi's awesome video editor https://www.movavi.com/support/how-to/enhance.html . I threw in the photos I needed, glued them together and made a video. That's all.

    ReplyDelete

If you are having trouble commenting, please let me know.
http://brittbravo.com/contact