Friday, February 09, 2007

Looks Like Obama is Going to Run--Wahoo!

Check out this "Announcement Preview" message from Barack Obama.

He is making his official announcement tomorrow, February 10th. You can watch a live video feed of it tomorrow on BarackObama.com, at 10:55 AM Eastern / 9:55 AM Central / 8:55 AM Mountain / 7:55 AM Pacific.

I hope that this decision only brings good things for him and his family and that he will be safe along the campaign trail. . . .






3 comments:

  1. I share your enthusiasm! And I just read his speech; talk about inspiring! You may be interested in an insightful article (on Obama's choice of Springfield for his announcement) on Salon.com. I've linked to it on my blog, BEYOND Understanding (www.sustenancescout.blogspot.com). K.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Matthew Monberg6:41 PM

    Obama in 08! Check out this essay by Steven Barnes. Very thought provoking.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks Karen and Matthew for the links. I'm a big Obama fan so will definitely check them out.

    Britt

    ReplyDelete

If you are having trouble commenting, please let me know.
http://brittbravo.com/contact